krutoliberty.blogg.se

Kingdom come deliverance forum deutsch
Kingdom come deliverance forum deutsch





kingdom come deliverance forum deutsch

I haven't done much sword fighting yet the combat seems a little clunky but from what I keep hearing it becomes really rewarding once you've gotten better at it. They definitely borrowed some concepts from Skyrim, but KCD feels more like a medieval simulator than a game.

kingdom come deliverance forum deutsch

I'm gradually starting to get the hang of it, and appreciate the depth. You're starting out as a peasant who can't fight, and basically sucks at everything. It's difficult for sure, but I think that's the point. I'm about 15 hours in.it seems like the true game actually starts once you get to Rattay. Anyone played this? I only just learned this game existed a short time ago, seeing it on a youtube video.







Kingdom come deliverance forum deutsch